yet again… shoes

I think I might have discovered a (maybe not so new) obsession.
As I’ve mentioned in one of my last posts, I’m usually the type of girl who rather buys clothes than shoes. However, a couple of days ago I reorganized my closet only to discover that there is absolutely no space for another hanger. Sad story, but I just went with it and sought for alternatives – drumroll – shoes! And oh my, why am I so late on this one? There are tons of amazing shoes out there just waiting for me to pick them up. But since I went a little crazy this month with two pairs I wanted to spend more time thinking about the next pair and thus limit myself to only one pair of shoes per month. (I will show you my latest purchases as soon as my Topshop order arrives).

Now, as you can see these shoes are definitely not wearable right now (it’s been incredibly cold where I live these days), but I’m just preparing myself for a long summer (at least that’s what I tell myself).

/asos, asos, nastygal, asos, nastygal, asos, topshop

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “yet again… shoes

  1. dapperdolly says:

    I prefer chunky heels and wedges to stilettos and flats, nice selection of funky shoes, the Yellow ones are fantastic but I could never wear them!

    • that’s what I was thinking too. I LOVE the yellow ones, but then how much wear do I get out of them? I’m still a little unsure which ones to get. Any advice? :) xx

      • dapperdolly says:

        Oh wow, I really couldn’t say definitively without knowing your lifestyle habits and tastes but I’d say go with the ones you think you’d be most comfortable in and be able to mix/match the most with your clothes. That sounds practical and boring lol but since you’re not usually a shoe shopper and usually prefer clothes shopping (like myself) shoes are probably more of an investment and will last you a long time, so it’s best to buy the ones you’ll be most satisfied with long term. Unless you want to splurge of course and treat yourself :-)

  2. Flaviana says:

    Nice blog dear!

    im following on bloglovin. Hope you do the same :)
    MY BLOG: Dress Up For Armageddon

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

